go to top

What's On: Nursery

Event Title Event Type Section
06
Apr

Easter Holidays - nursery closed

Monday, April 6, 2020

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
07
Apr

Easter Holidays - nursery closed

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
08
Apr

Easter Holidays - nursery closed

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
09
Apr

Easter Holidays - nursery closed

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
10
Apr

Easter Holidays - nursery closed

Friday, April 10, 2020

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
10
Apr

Good Friday - CLOSED

Friday, April 10, 2020

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Family Centre
13
Apr

Easter Holidays - nursery closed

Monday, April 13, 2020

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
13
Apr

Easter Monday - CLOSED

Monday, April 13, 2020

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Family Centre
14
Apr

Easter Holidays - nursery closed

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
15
Apr

Easter Holidays - nursery closed

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
16
Apr

Easter Holidays - nursery closed

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
17
Apr

Easter Holidays - nursery closed

Friday, April 17, 2020

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
20
Apr

Nursery re-opens after Easter holidays

Monday, April 20, 2020

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
30
Apr

Full Governing Body Meeting of the Federated Governing Body of Chertsey and Dorking Nursery Schools and Mole Valley Family Centre

Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm

Anyone wishing to attend a meeting of the Full Governing Board must request permission from the H

Meeting Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Family Centre
08
May

Bank Holiday - CLOSED

Friday, May 8, 2020

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Family Centre
22
May

Last day before half-term

Friday, May 22, 2020

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
25
May

Bank Holiday - CLOSED

Monday, May 25, 2020

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Family Centre
25
May

Half term - nursery closed

Monday, May 25, 2020

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
26
May

Half term - nursery closed

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
27
May

Half term - nursery closed

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)