go to top

What's On: Nursery

Event Title Event Type Section
24
May

Transition coffee morning

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Further details to follow nearer the time.

Meeting Nursery School, 2-3s
28
May

Spring bank holiday - both sites CLOSED

Monday, May 28, 2018

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
28
May

Half term - West Street site closed

Monday, May 28, 2018 to Friday, June 1, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
04
Jun

Nurseries re-open after half-term

Monday, June 4, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s
28
Jun

Getting ready for school meeting - 3-5s parents

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Parents of children transferring to school in September are invited to our 'Getting Ready for Sch

Information & Advice Nursery School, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
29
Jun

Both sites CLOSED except for open afternoon for new 3-5s children at West Street

Friday, June 29, 2018

No nursery groups or stay & play groups except for new 3-5s children open afternoon at West S

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
04
Jul

Full Governing Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Anyone wishing to attend a meeting of the Full Governing Board must request permission from

Meeting Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
19
Jul

Last day of nursery sessions - 2-3s & 3-5s

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Last day of nursery sessions, but don't forget the Family Picnics tomorrow - Fri 20 July!

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
20
Jul

Last day of term

Friday, July 20, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
20
Jul

Family Picnic Day for 3-5s - no normal nursery sessions

Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

More information nearer the date.

Information & Advice Nursery School, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
20
Jul

Family Picnic Day for 2-3s - no normal nursery sessions

Friday, July 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm

More information nearer the date

Information & Advice Nursery School, 2-3s
23
Jul

West Street site CLOSED

Monday, July 23, 2018

West street site reopens on Tues 4 September for a staff inset day.

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Children's Centre
04
Sep

West Street site re-opens

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, Children's Centre