go to top

What's On: Nursery

Event Title Event Type Section
19
Oct

Last day of term at West Street

Friday, October 19, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
22
Oct

Half term - West Street site closed

Monday, October 22, 2018

Half term, West Street site closed Mon 22 - Fri 26 October

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
23
Oct

Half term - West Street site closed

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Half term, West Street site closed Mon 22 - Fri 26 October

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
24
Oct

Half term - West Street site closed

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Half term, West Street site closed Mon 22 - Fri 26 October

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
25
Oct

Half term - West Street site closed

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Half term, West Street site closed Mon 22 - Fri 26 October

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
26
Oct

Half term - West Street site closed

Friday, October 26, 2018

Half term, West Street site closed Mon 22 - Fri 26 October

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
29
Oct

First day back after half-term, West Street

Monday, October 29, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
22
Nov

Full Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Anyone wishing to attend a meeting of the Full Governing Board must request permission from the H

Meeting Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
13
Dec

3-5s Nursery Christmas Sing along

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Further details nearer the time.

Information & Advice Nursery School, 3-5s
14
Dec

2-3s Nursery Christmas Celebrations

Friday, December 14, 2018

On either Fri 14 Dec or Mon 17 Dec - date to be confirmed nearer the time.

Information & Advice Nursery School, 2-3s
17
Dec

2-3s Nursery Christmas Celebrations

Monday, December 17, 2018

On either Fri 14 Dec or Mon 17 Dec - date to be confirmed nearer the time.

Information & Advice Nursery School, 2-3s
18
Dec

3-5s Nursery Christmas Party

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Children will come either for the morning or the afternoon, not normal sessions.

Information & Advice Nursery School, 3-5s
19
Dec

Last day of term at West Street & Pyjama Day for nurseries!

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s
20
Dec

Christmas holidays - West Street site closed from Thurs 20 Dec, re-opening Mon 7 Jan

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
21
Dec

Christmas holidays - West Street site closed from Thurs 20 Dec, re-opening Mon 7 Jan

Friday, December 21, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
24
Dec

Both sites CLOSED for Christmas Holidays

Monday, December 24, 2018

Both sites closed for Christmas Holidays, Mon 24 Dec-Fri 4 Jan, reopening Mon 7 January 2019.

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
24
Dec

Christmas holidays - West Street site closed from Thurs 20 Dec, re-opening Mon 7 Jan

Monday, December 24, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
25
Dec

Christmas Day - bank holiday, BOTH SITES CLOSED

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre
25
Dec

Christmas holidays - West Street site closed from Thurs 20 Dec, re-opening Mon 7 Jan

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Term Date Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND)
26
Dec

Boxing Day - bank holiday, BOTH SITES CLOSED

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Closed Nursery School, 2-3s, 3-5s, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Children's Centre